And the winners are...
OSL Provincial East
Leading Goal Scorer Damien Pottinger GS United
Goalkeeper of the Year Marko Paunkoski GS United
George Trikkas
MVP of the Year Damien Pottinger GS United
Rookie of the Year Andy Rohan Ulster Thistle
OSL Provincial West
Leading Goal Scorer Sahjah Reid Caledon FC
Goalkeeper of the Year Cosimo D'Agostino Caledon FC
Matthew Grant
MVP of the Year Gerald Watt Caledon FC
Rookie of the Year Miro Cabrilo Hamilton Serbians
OSL Central Region East
Leading Goal Scorer John Voutsinos Hellenics
Goalkeeper of the Year Justin Faiola Sigma FC
MVP of the Year Nik Giannotta Sigma FC
Rookie of the Year Stefan Korica Olympiakos SC
OSL Central Region Central
Leading Goal Scorer Jeffery Darkwah Blackstar FC
Goalkeeper of the Year Anthony Alves Peniche CC
Octavio Linhares
MVP of the Year Jeffery Darkwah Blackstar FC
OSL South Region 
Leading Goal Scorer Adnan Bajramovic Hamilton Sparta
Goalkeeper of the Year Dimitri Triantafillou Hamilton Sparta
MVP of the Year Adnan Bajramovic Hamilton Sparta
Rookie of the Year Lucas Rizzo Club Italia Juventus
OSL Provincial East Under 21
Leading Goal Scorer Simon Gomez Vaughan Azzurri
Goalkeeper of the Year Cody Welsh Darlington SC
Jonathan Austin
MVP of the Year Simon Gomez Vaughan Azzurri
OSL Provincial West Under 21
Leading Goal Scorer Jonathan Varandas North Mississauga
Goalkeeper of the Year Silvano Posca Woodbridge Strikers
Nick Karpenko
MVP of the Year Vince D'Elia Woodbridge Strikers
OSL Central Region Under 21
Leading Goal Scorer Daniel Haber Unionville Milliken
Goalkeeper of the year Greg Ranjitsingh Sigma FC
MVP of the year Ryan Lyn Sigma FC
OSL South Region Under 21
Leading Goal Scorer Shawn Garcia Veneto Lions
Goalkeeper of the year Max Materne Bryst FA
MVP of the year Nolan Pagliaroli Guelph Royals
OSL MJ District East
Leading Goal Scorer Ryan Halabi Scarborough Strikers
Goalkeeper of the Year Adam Devenyi Darlington FC
MVP of the Year Brad Perry Darlington FC
OSL MJ District West
Leading Goal Scorer Mattia Catarra FC Inter Woodbridge
Goalkeeper of the Year Carmine Buccafurni FC Inter Woodbridge
Fillipo Marrone
Diego Zebbalos
MVP of the Year Muharem Krdzalic FK Bosna

FRANK DOCHERTY CUP Club Italia Juventus

GEORGE FINNIE CUP Esteghlal Toronto

UNDER 21 CUP Armour Heights

OSL Playoff Champions Caledon FC

OSL Provincial Steven Hill Caledon FC
OSL Regional Que Kwaku Aboagye Blackstar FC
OSL Under 21 Bobby Smyrniotis Sigma F.C.
OSL MJ District Bejdo Kalic FK Bosna
DISCIPLINE - Fair Play Award
Erin Mills Regional Under 21
© 2021, OSL  | privacy
forgot password?